Reviews of Body Shop Down to Earth palette & GOSH X-Ceptional Wear foundation

I did a mini haul post a couple of weeks back, and I’ve finally put two of the products through their paces! I’m trying to build up my Youtube channel so I’ve created these two videos. Hit subscribe if you want to keep up with future uploads!

So is the Body Shop Down to Earth eyeshadow palette any good?

This isn’t just a review video, I also included a tutorial for how I did my look in the vid!

And did I like the GOSH X-Ceptional Wear foundation?

I had fun doing updates throughout the day on this one to demonstrate wear! After all, I am an oily girl…and foundation doesn’t always last!

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

