Two Youtube videos – Eyes and Lips!

Just a quick post today to say I’ve added not one but TWO videos to Youtube!

I know I’ve been a bit quiet on the blog of late for various reasons which I may go into at some point, I may not, but I appear to be back now.

Both videos are super short – the first is how I apply liquid eyeliner, as requested by Karen Rees of Confetti and Curves!

The other is how I apply liquid lipstick. This was mostly inspired by the photos I’ve been seeing on Instagram of people wearing beautiful shades…but without the nice sharp lines that make liquid lipstick so cool.

Any requests for future videos?

Leave a Reply

