Look of the Day using Illamasqua’s Nomadic

I was going through my old palettes the other day (I keep them in several places around the house) and I rediscovered my Nomadic palette by Illamasqua! As I’m wearing a grey dress today, and I wanted a pop of colour, the smoky greys and earthy terracotta of the palette seemed perfect!

illamasqua nomadic

Face

B. Make up Primer
Kiko Mat Mousse Foundation in 01 Ivory
Rimmel Match Perfection Illuminating Concealer in Ivory
Kiko Matte Fusion Powder in 04 Honey
Nyx High Definition Blush in Taupe

Eyes

Urban Decay Eye Primer potion
Illamasqua Nomadic eye palette
Palladio Liquid Eyeliner
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero
Urban Decay Perversion mascara
Collection eyebrow palette

Lips

Kiko Finish Line Lipstick in 01 Generation Rose

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “Look of the Day using Illamasqua’s Nomadic

Leave a Reply

