KIKO & Make Up Revolution – Review & First Impressions!

So my mindfulness posts are finished (for the time being, unless you enjoyed them and want me to do more!) so it’s back to make up. I posted these two videos on Monday and Saturday, but here they are for your viewing pleasure! If you like my videos, then please consider subscribing to my Wicked North Youtube channel!

First up, I wanted to do a First Impressions on KIKO’s new Shadow & Kajal duos. I bought shades 01 and 03 from the Wanderlust collection. What did I think? Watch the video below and find out!

Next, I reviewed two of the Lip Lava’s from Make Up Revolution’s I ❤ Makeup range. What are Forbidden and Firestorm actually like? Watch the video below and find out!

I’ll be back tomorrow with my April favourites!

One thought on “KIKO & Make Up Revolution – Review & First Impressions!

Leave a Reply

