Warm Duochrome Eye using Urban Decay, Make Up Revolution & Illamasqua

I decided to do a slightly sparkly, warm-toned duo chrome eye using products from Make Up Revolution, Urban Decay and Illamasqua!

make up revolution and urban decay

I started off with Urban Decay Primer potion (as ever) and set it from the crease to the brow with You Need Love from the Make Up Revolution I Heart Chocolate palette.

Next I put One More Piece in the crease, blending it out towards the brow, and then deepened the crease using What A Way To Go. I also blended What A Way to Go along the lower lash line, from the outer corner to the middle of the eye.

I then smoothed the Hollow cream pigment from Illamasqua all over the lid, and applied Urban Decay’s Solstice shadow over the top. It’s a duo chrome so it shifts between pink and green.

After applying Lush’s liquid liner in Independent, I did my brows using Illamasqua’s brow cake in Thunder, and added a coat of Urban Decay’s Perversion mascara.

I finished off the look with the Lengthening lashes by Eylure.

What do you think?

8 thoughts on “Warm Duochrome Eye using Urban Decay, Make Up Revolution & Illamasqua

Leave a Reply

