Grey Make up for Spring!

After yesterday’s post on grey lipstick I not only ordered the new Mac Halsey lipstick, I also put my money where my mouth is by coming up with this look for a night out at The Stand in Newcastle!

grey lipstick

Face

B. Prepared Makeup Primer 
Maybelline Dream Flawless Nude foundation
Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch concealer in Ivory
Martha Hill Perfect Finish Face Powder in Porcelain
Blush from the Make Up Revolution blush palette in Hot Spice

Eyes

Urban Decay Eye Primer Potion in Original
Nyx Jumbo Eye pencil in Milk as a base
Urban Decay Eye Pencil in Zero at the outer edges
Morphe Brushes 35N all-matte palette
Lush liquid eyeliner in Independent
Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Perversion
Urban Decay Perversion mascara
Collection eyebrow palette

Lips

Nyx Liquid Suede cream lipstick in Stone Fox

As I’ve said before, I don’t differentiate between daytime and nighttime make up, and I don’t really follow seasonal trends either! Maybe that makes me a bad beauty blogger, I don’t know.

Anyway! What do you think of grey lipstick? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Grey Make up for Spring!

Leave a Reply

