Valentine Ice Queen look

Everyone else is doing sweet or pretty Valentine’s looks…so I chose this Ice Queen look since I don’t have a Valentine!

image

It uses the Illamasqua Spirit Palette, Essence waterproof eye liner, Urban Decay Perversion mascara and eye pencil, and the Collection eye brow kit.

image

I applied a random Make Up Revolution beige shade from the crease up to the eyebrow. Next I applied that gorgeous pale blue cream shadow just to the lid. I put the rich blue from the crease towards the brow, and packed the white over the pale blue cream. I finished off with plenty of the dark blue in the crease and along the lower lashline, before adding the Perversion pencil to the waterline. Last was the Essence eye liner and Urban Decay mascara.

image

Hopefully you guys like this look – and have better luck with Valentine’s Day than me!

Leave a Reply

