Mini KIKO sale haul!

I proved yesterday that I just can’t be trusted around make up sales! KIKO Cosmetics have a store in Newcastle, and I finally gave in the siren call that is the massive sale sign in the window. Pretty pleased that I picked up two lip products and two eye liners for just £11!

kiko cosmetics

Dark Tide eye liner

First up is this eye liner in 01 Hypnotic Teal from the Midnight Siren range. It was just £3.90!

kiko cosmetics dark tide eyeliner

It looks a lot darker in the photo but it does go on a deep teal colour! I’ve got another of these pencils in purple and they’re really easy to use.

kiko cosmetics dark tide eyeliner

Double Glam eye liner

I grabbed this double-ended eye liner from the Cosmic Glam range in 116 Violet – Emerald. This should have been £6.90, but I got it for £3.40! I’d been looking at similar colours by Urban Decay but this seems like a bargain for a product I probably won’t use that often.

kiko Double Glam eye liner

kiko Double Glam eye liner

Vivid Colour Lipstick Pencil

I wasn’t entire sure about the colour but this chubby little lipstick pencil (in shade 09) should have been £5.90 but I got it for £1.70 so I figure if I don’t like it, it’s no great loss!

kiko cosmetics vivid colour lipstick pencil

It actually glides on really smoothly, and it feels a lot more creamy than I was expecting, though I did have to tidy up the edges of my lips with a lip brush. It actually wears really well, so I’m totally glad I picked that up on a whim!

kiko cosmetics vivid colour lipstick pencil 09

Luscious Cream lipstick

I’ve already got these in 524 (Taupe) and 522 (Black Cherry), but this one is 523, which is a creamy black. It should have been £6.90 but I got it for £2! It’s a while since I’ve worn black lipstick but it’s always handy to have one…just in case!

kiko cosmetics luscious cream 523

kiko cosmetics luscious cream 523

Have you bagged any bargains in the KIKO sale? Let me know in the comments!

 

7 thoughts on “Mini KIKO sale haul!

  1. Kiko! I love this brand so much, just ordered an order a few days back from their website, can’t wait for the packaging to arrive, and I think I even ordered the same red lipstick pencil. 🙂

Leave a Reply

