Make up for Secret Santa

We did our work Secret Santa exchange today; I got my recipient an illustrated volume of Doctor Who fairy tales, and I got this gorgeous W7 In the Night eye shadow palette!

W7 In the Night

The colours are SO me. I can’t wait to play with them! Those purples in particular are gorgeous.

W7 In the Night

And just as it’s almost Christmas…

secret santa

I knitted that black-and-white Santa hat, you know…

Have you had a secret Santa yet? What did you give and what did you get?

One thought on “Make up for Secret Santa

Leave a Reply

