New hair cut!

I’ve been meaning to go for a trim for a while now – I can’t remember the last time I had my hair cut but I think it was sometime in September! I used to have waist length hair but I went for a bob in 2010, and I’ve had a variety on the style ever since. Today is the shortest I’ve been, pretty much ever!

new hair cut

It’s always a little bit nerve-wracking going so short but I’ve got really thick hair and it’s always a relief to get some of the weight taken out of it. I’ve also got a thinner fringe than I’m used to and it’s lovely being able to see properly!

new hair cut

What do you think?!

Leave a Reply

