Etsy Christmas Sale now on!

As well as blogging about make up and skincare, I also sell handmade jewellery and knitwear on my Etsy shop, IcyHandmade! I’m currently running a Christmas sale until 30 November, so if you enter XMASTEN at the checkout you’ll get 10% off.

Icy Handmade

I started it early to help with the Christmas rush, and I’ve got a range of bracelets, pendants, necklaces, hats, neckwarmers and earrings to serve as stocking fillers – or presents to yourself!

I also have two of these art postcards featuring my lipstick illustration. They’re just £1 normally, but you can get them for 90p until Monday!

Icy Handmade Beauty Fiend

Let me know if anything catches your eye!

Leave a Reply

