Make Up Revolution Giveaway!!!!

Everyone knows I like Make Up Revolution – so enter this giveaway and hopefully try some for yourself!

Hey Internet Friends,

I have been the receiver of some excellent giveaways from blogs and its made me really eager to do one myself for http://www.hollypopdoesbeauty.com
Its taken me a while to get everything together and figure out what I could get for you that would be the best prize around my budget. I am a massive fan of the Make Up Revolution brand and find they do some amazing dupes for high end brands especially the pallets, so thats the brand I chose to base this giveaway around.

Make Up Revolution Giveaway

DSC02368Products included are:
Hot Smoked Pallete (UD Smoky Dupe)
Essential Mattes 2 Pallete (perfect staple palette)
Ultra Sculpt & Contour Kit (UD Flushed Dupe)
Lipstick Cheer
Lipstick Mystify
Lipstick Sweetheart
Black Eyeliner with sharpening lid. 
e101 Eyeshadow brush
2103 Blending eyeshadow brush


TO ENTER YOU MUST:
Be following this blog either via wordpress, bloglovin or email.

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

