Ear Worms

I’ve swapped days 21 and 22 around since I’m not at work today, and I didn’t think anyone would be interested in my outfit of the day if I’m just at home! So today’s September Blogging Challenge is a pretty fun one – it’s songs currently on repeat! I’m going to link to three videos of the songs I generally have playing at some point at the moment. Bear in mind I normally listen to classical music, so having songs with lyrics makes a nice change!

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Ballad Of The Mighty I

First Aid Kit – Wolf

Hozier – Take Me To Church

What are you listening to right now?

Leave a Reply

