Who lives in a life like this?

Greetings, and welcome to Day 17 of the September Blogging Challenge. It’s amazing I’ve made it this far! That said, I have put this up on Day 18 to give me a chance to take all of my day’s photos as it’s another ‘day in the life’ of post. Enjoy!

The day begins with my make up routine. This is just some of my make up, but they’re all bits I use regularly!

I didn’t start work until lunchtime so I went shopping in town before I went to the office – I bought some beautiful blue yarn…

“Sublime

…and some caramel yarn!

“Sublime

I also went to the new Kiko store, and spent more than I probably should have done. I got; a water eyeshadow in shade 204; a metallic shine eyeshadow in 02; a Velvet Mat Lipstick in 603; a Liquid Intense eyeliner in 04; a luxurious lashes extra volume mascara; and an eyeliner and kajal in 04 which was free because I spent over £25.

Then I got to work. This is my storm cloud that a colleague made for me to hang over my desk!

After work, it was back into town…

“Newcastle

…and then down the Quayside for a pub dinner!

“Newcastle

How was your day?

Leave a Reply

