New Make Up Revolution goodies

After discovering how good the Go! and Black Velvet palettes by Make Up Revolution are, I decided to splurge on a few more of their products, and this little haul turned up this morning! I must admit, I would prefer slightly faster dispatch (I ordered them last Monday) but I guess I can’t complain due to the prices I paid.

Amazing Lipstick in Nude – £1

Amazing Lipliner in The One – £1

Powder Blush in Sugar – £1

Translucent pressed powder – £1

I ♥ Makeup palette in I Am Powerful – £2.99

I’ll give them all a go and write a review!

Have you tried Make Up Revolution yet?

One thought on “New Make Up Revolution goodies

Leave a Reply

