New Products – Make Up Revolution

I’ve seen a lot of positive reviews for Make Up Revolution, so I decided to grab a couple of palettes from their website, particularly since one of them was on sale and all of their products are quite reasonably priced.

I chose;

I ♡ Makeup Go! Palette

This one was just £2.99! It contains six eyeshadows, a blusher, a highlighter and a bronzer.

I ♡ Makeup Black Velvet Palette


This one was £7.99. The palette has a black flocked lid (the website claims it’s velvet but it’s not) and it has a black jewel heart on the outside. There’s also a full size mirror and a double ended applicator inside. There are sixteen pans, included thirteen matte shades and three shimmer shades.

Pro F104 Powder Brush


This was £3.99, and is a powder brush, as the name implies.

The ordering was pretty quick and postage only cost £2.95, which I think is rather reasonable! I’ll test them all out and stick up a review once I’ve decided what I think!

One thought on “New Products – Make Up Revolution

Leave a Reply

